Expect changes

Well, here I am, checking in at my new digs.

 Looks a little bare. I’ll need to decorate.

In the meantime, for those of you who read me at Cuentos, welcome to “Trees”, where I will write other-than-fiction.

And decorate. Did I mention?

L and I are leaving for Quebec in a day or two, will be married next Thursday, and will be back shortly after that.

Please check in with me as I explore some new options.

Trees — (can’t see the forest for the)

2 Responses to “Expect changes”

  1. Cool. Looking forward to seeing the new (other?) you.

  2. bosquechica Says:

    Hey Ybonesy. I’m finally working up the courage to get back in motion again! Thanks for checking in.

Leave a Reply

