Well, I did this thing

To my shoulders and can barely spend an hour on the computer without having to get a hot pack a massage and a prescription. Bugging me. Hopefully it gets better again soon so I can get back at it here and at Cuentos.

2 Responses to “Well, I did this thing”

  1. How are your shoulders doing? I wanted to wish you felicidades. Happy happy.

  2. Hi there, madame ybonesy – hey, I’m sorry I’ve been missing in action, but I would love to talk to you about the poetry venue you mentioned a while back.

    Time to spend some time catching up on things, I guess.

Leave a Reply

